Federal Government:

  • Department of the Army: U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
  • Department of the Navy: NAVFAC
  • U.S. Coast Guard
  • General Services Administration
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
  • U.S. Secret Service

State Government:

  • Department of Accounting and General Services – Public Works Division
  • Department of Transportation – Harbors
  • Department of Transportation – Airports
  • Department of Land and Natural Resources
  • Department of Hawaiian Home Lands
  • University of Hawaii

City/County Government:

  • City and County of Honolulu
  • Board of Water Supply
  • County of Kauai – Division of Wastewater Management


  • Queen’s Medical Center
  • Kamehameha Schools
  • Kaiser Permanente